Ant Reisch – “Savage” [Album]

August 4, 2017

By Kaitlin

Rising Long Island emcee Ant Reisch unleashes his debut album titled “Savage” to prove all doubters wrong who thought he would never release a LP and pursue his musical career. The 14-track includes features from Emilio Rojas, Jordan Hollywood,Clef Dollaz and more; with production from Emmy, Young Trip and Audio Jones.
Stream the project below via Spotify and all other major streaming services.

The post Ant Reisch – “Savage” [Album] appeared first on Mechanical Dummy.

…read more

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply