Krazy Obilla – “Rob Atlanta”

April 26, 2017

By Kaitlin

Back in 1999, when 50 Cent was just another up and coming rapper trying to make a name for his-self he released the now classic diss record “How To Rob.” Calling out everybody in the industry from Jay Z to Kirk Franklin, the controversy ridden cut is heavily responsible for jump starting the entertainment mogul’s thriving career. Determined to be the next thing smoking out of South Carolina is upstart Krazy Obilla, who verbally victimizes Georgia’s capital city and Hip-Hop’s current hotbed for his latest audio contribution.
Entitled “Rob Atlanta,” the Skitzo-produced manifesto sends shots towards The Falcons, BMF, Migos, Future, Jeezy, Young Thug, Lil Scrappy, T.I. and more, leaving fans to determine whether this is banter or brainstorming. Stream “Rob Atlanta” after the jump and purchase it via iTunes here.

The post Krazy Obilla – “Rob Atlanta” appeared first on Mechanical Dummy.

…read more

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply