Lethal Injektion – “Blinding Light” [Video]

September 20, 2017

By Kaitlin

West Coast-based hip-hop/metal group Lethal Injektion is back today with a new video for “Blinding Light.” The six-man group comprised of lead vocalist and Hip Hop artist Jacob Ryan, vocalist Jonathan Russell, drummer James Ringstrom, bassist Bobby Hunchinson and guitarists Lawrence McIntyre and Jesse Espich, have been recently referred to as the “next Linkin Park.”

Check out the new video here and be the judge yourself.

The post Lethal Injektion – “Blinding Light” [Video] appeared first on Mechanical Dummy.

…read more

No Comments

Leave a Reply